Governing Board

Our Board of Directors provides guidance to lead MacNeal Hospital in delivering high-quality healthcare to the community. Board members have a wide range of skills and expertise that helps maintain the level of care we provide at MacNeal. Members include: 

  • David Levy, MD, Medical Staff President
  • Joseph Bresnahan, MD, Medical Staff
  • M.E. Cleary, Interim Chief Executive Officer
  • Susan Conner (Board Chair), Community Representative
  • Esther Corpuz, Community Representative
  • Francisco Menchaca, Community Representative
  • Robert Miklos, DPM, Medical Staff
  • Yvonne Murphy, MD, Medical Staff
  • Frances Vlasses, PhD, Community Representative
  • Jousef Mondragon, Community Representative
  • Susan Porto, MD, Medical Staff